Festival Style 2013

Fashion, Summer

Summer has arrived and the festival season is now upon us! I was lucky enough to go to Latitude this summer but I’ve also been checking out the TV coverage of this year’s Coachella and Glastonbury. Instead of being impressed with all the music acts, I can’t get enough of all the celebrity fashion eye candy.  Festivals and fashion go hand-in-hand, and I’m sure I’m not the only girl out there who would meticulously plan her festival outfits weeks before the event. Here are a few of my favourite celebrities who rocked on the style front at this year’s festivals…

Millie Mackintosh

Millie Mackintosh

Vanessa Hudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Cressida Jamieson

Cressida Jamieson

Alexa Chung

Alexa Chung

Vanessa Hudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Poppy Delevigne

Poppy Delevigne

 

Feel free to leave a reply!